Club Executive

Executive Members (2022)

Mike Griffin


Scott Fisher

Vice President

Tara Ferguson


Jenna Drake


Mozzi Gyorio

Technical Director

John Drake

Senior Director (Senior Team Liaison)

Paul Power 

Youth Director (U13-U18)

 Keslie MacEachern

 Junior Youth Director (U11)


Mini Program Director (U6 / U7 / U9)

LouAnn Good

Director at Large

Jesse Assing

Youth Development Coach

Grace Veinotte

Mini Coordinator



RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information